About Us

The Asian Agribiz Team.

Asian Agribiz is a trusted and dedicated provider of news, information and market intelligence for the animal protein community throughout Asia.

It has played a central role for the last 22 years in continuously helping the industry upgrade standards and operations through dedicated knowledge and information sharing.

Asian Agribiz publishes four magazines – Asian Poultry Magazine, Asian Pork Magazine, Asian Meat Magazine and Asian Feed Magazine – and organises ten technical and business conferences annually, all aimed at building capacity and upgrading the knowledge and operations of animal protein producers in Asia.

Based in Singapore, the group has a team of 20 spread across Asia including journalists in Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam, Philippines and Sri Lanka.


EditorialConny Pereira

EventsSutasinee Lake

AdvertisingSornchai Sowattanaskul

SubscriptionsMabel Koh

CalendarConny Pereira

 

Conny Pereira
Editorial Director
Kuala Lumpur
Ph +60 3 7846 2353
Email conny@asian-agribiz.com

 

 

Isa Q Tan
Editor Asian Pork Magazine

Manila
Ph +63 2 356 2723
Email isaqtan@asian-agribiz.com

 

 

Arief Fachrudin
Editor Asian Meat Magazine

Jakarta
Ph +62 21 2956 1011
Email arief@asian-agribiz.com

 

 

Ha Thu
Regional Correspondent

Ho Chi Minh City
Ph +84 988 692 338
Email hathu@asian-agribiz.com

 

 

Rajeswari Ramanee
Regional Correspondant
Malaysia
Ph +60 11 1129 7677
Email rajeswari@asian-agribiz.com

 

 

Zahrah Imtiaz
Regional Correspondant
Sri Lanka
Ph +94 11 2 883 531
Email zahrah@asian-agribiz.com

 

 

Sutasinee Lake
Events Manager

Bangkok
Ph +66 8 9898 0777
Email sutasinee@asian-agribiz.com

 

 

Pornmanee Tangamomphankun
Events Executive

Bangkok
Ph +66 9 4926 6241
Email pornmanee@asian-agribiz.com

 

Sornchai Sowattanaskul
Business Development Director

Bangkok
Ph +66 8 6564 8585
Email sornchai@asian-agribiz.com

 

 

Chakrit Ridmontri
Project Manager

Thailand
Ph +668 1836 0712
Email chakrit@asian-agribiz.com

 

 

Craige Allan
Technical Content Leader

Ph +66 8 3264 9212
Email craigeallan@yahoo.com.au

 

 

Rex Holyoake
Publisher

Ph +65 6276 1055
Email rex@asian-agribiz.com

 


Mabel Koh
Singapore Office Manager
Singapore
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email mabel@asian-agribiz.com

 


Christina Choo
Operations Manager
Singapore
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email c2@asian-agribiz.com

 


Mavis Lee
Graphic Designer
Singapore
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email mavis@asian-agribiz.com