About Us

Asian Agribiz is a trusted and dedicated provider of news, information and market intelligence for the animal protein community throughout Asia.

It has played a central role for the last 20 years in continuously helping the industry upgrade standards and operations through knowledge and information sharing.

Asian Agribiz publishes four magazines – Asian Poultry Magazine, Asian Pork Magazine, Asian Meat Magazine and Asian Feed Magazine – and organises ten technical and business conferences annually – such as Animal Protein Asia, and Broiler Feed Quality Conference.

Based in Singapore, the group has a team of 20 spread across Asia including journalists in Bengaluru, Bangkok, Pathum Thani, Ho Chi Minh City, Kuala Lumpur, Jakarta, Manila and Kunming.


WELCOME CHAIYOT

This April, Asian Agribiz welcomes a new team player – Chaiyot Yongcharoenchai! Chaiyot is based in Bangkok, Thailand. He is an award winning journalist who brings across many years of experience covering events in Thailand and abroad. Chaiyot@asian-agribiz.com

 

 

EditorialConny Pereira

EventsSutasinee Lake

AdvertisingSornchai Sowattanaskul

SubscriptionsMabel Koh

CalendarConny Pereira


Conny Pereira
Editorial Director
Kuala Lumpur
Ph +60 3 7846 2353
Email conny@asian-agribiz.com

 


Isa Q Tan
Editor Asian Pork Magazine
Manila
Ph +63 2 356 2723
Email isaqtan@asian-agribiz.com

 


Arief Fachrudin
Editor Asian Meat Magazine
Jakarta
Ph +62 21 2956 1011
Email arief@asian-agribiz.com

 


Ha Thu
Regional Correspondent
Ho Chi Minh City
Ph +84 988 692 338
Email hathu@asian-agribiz.com

 


Chaiyot Yongcharoenchai
Regional Correspondent
Bangkok
Ph +66 899 672 480
Email chaiyot@asian-agribiz.com

 


Suzane Avadiar
Editorial Representative
Kuala Lumpur
Ph +60 16 997 9137
Email talestotell@gmail.com

 


Gemma Delmo
Editorial Representative
Philippines
Ph +63 917 9711 060
Email gcdelmo@yahoo.com

 


Sutasinee Lake
Events Manager
Bangkok
Ph +66 8 9898 0777
Email sutasinee@asian-agribiz.com

 


Pornmanee Tangamomphankun
Events Executive
Bangkok
Ph +66 9 4926 6241
Email pornmanee@asian-agribiz.com

 

 


Sornchai Sowattanaskul
Business Development Director
Bangkok
Ph +66 8 6564 8585
Email sornchai@asian-agribiz.com

 


Sally Lee
Business Development Executive
Kuala Lumpur
Ph +60 3 7886 5429
Email sally@asian-agribiz.com

 


Chakrit Ridmontri
Project Manager
Thailand
Ph +668 1836 0712
Email chakrit@asian-agribiz.com

 


Craige Allan
Technical Content Leader
Ph +66 8 3264 9212
Email craige@asian-agribiz.com

 



Rex Holyoake
Publisher
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email rex@asian-agribiz.com

 



Kamolchanok Nantaburom
Marketing Executive
Bangkok
Ph +66 6 4294 4645
Email kamolchanok@asian-agribiz.com

 


Mabel Koh
Singapore Office Manager
Singapore
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email mabel@asian-agribiz.com

 


Christina Choo
Operations Manager
Singapore
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email c2@asian-agribiz.com

 


Mavis Lee
Graphic Designer
Singapore
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email mavis@asian-agribiz.com