About Us

Asian Agribiz is a trusted and dedicated provider of news, information and market intelligence for the animal protein community throughout Asia.

It has played a central role for the last 20 years in continuously helping the industry upgrade standards and operations through knowledge and information sharing.

Asian Agribiz publishes four magazines – Asian Poultry Magazine, Asian Pork Magazine, Asian Meat Magazine and Asian Feed Magazine – and organises ten technical and business conferences annually – such as Animal Protein Asia, and Broiler Feed Quality Conference.

Based in Singapore, the group has a team of 20 spread across Asia including journalists in Bengaluru, Bangkok, Pathum Thani, Ho Chi Minh City, Kuala Lumpur, Jakarta, Manila and Kunming.



Cian Yai Lim joins our KL desk

Asian Agribiz welcomes a new team player. Cian Yai Lim, also known as Kris, joins us as Regional Correspondent based in Kuala Lumpur. Kris is a hard-nosed journalist with and brings across more than seven years of experience, more recently building her competence in financial journalism. Kris will cover reports in Malaysia and Singapore apart from other cross border reporting. She can be contacted at cianyai@asian-agribiz.com.

 

EditorialConny Pereira

EventsSutasinee Lake

AdvertisingSornchai Sowattanaskul

SubscriptionsMabel Koh

CalendarConny Pereira


Conny Pereira
Editorial Director
Kuala Lumpur
Ph +60 3 7846 2353
Email conny@asian-agribiz.com

 


Isa Q Tan
Editor Asian Pork Magazine
Manila
Ph +63 2 356 2723
Email isaqtan@asian-agribiz.com

 


Arief Fachrudin
Editor Asian Meat Magazine
Jakarta
Ph +62 21 2956 1011
Email arief@asian-agribiz.com

 


Ha Thu
Regional Correspondent
Ho Chi Minh City
Ph +84 988 692 338
Email hathu@asian-agribiz.com

 


Chaiyot Yongcharoenchai
Regional Correspondent
Bangkok
Ph +66 899 672 480
Email chaiyot@asian-agribiz.com

 

Cian Yai Lim, Kris
Regional Correspondant
Kuala Lumpur
Ph +60 16 232 5405
Email cianyai@asian-agribiz.com

 



Gemma Delmo
Editorial Representative
Philippines
Ph +63 917 9711 060
Email gcdelmo@yahoo.com

 


Sutasinee Lake
Events Manager
Bangkok
Ph +66 8 9898 0777
Email sutasinee@asian-agribiz.com

 


Pornmanee Tangamomphankun
Events Executive
Bangkok
Ph +66 9 4926 6241
Email pornmanee@asian-agribiz.com

 

 


Sornchai Sowattanaskul
Business Development Director
Bangkok
Ph +66 8 6564 8585
Email sornchai@asian-agribiz.com

 


Sally Lee
Business Development Executive
Kuala Lumpur
Ph +60 3 7886 5429
Email sally@asian-agribiz.com

 


Chakrit Ridmontri
Project Manager
Thailand
Ph +668 1836 0712
Email chakrit@asian-agribiz.com

 


Craige Allan
Technical Content Leader
Ph +66 8 3264 9212
Email craige@asian-agribiz.com

 



Rex Holyoake
Publisher
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email rex@asian-agribiz.com

 



Mabel Koh
Singapore Office Manager
Singapore
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email mabel@asian-agribiz.com

 


Christina Choo
Operations Manager
Singapore
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email c2@asian-agribiz.com

 


Mavis Lee
Graphic Designer
Singapore
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email mavis@asian-agribiz.com