About Us

Asian Agribiz is a trusted and dedicated provider of news, information and market intelligence for the animal protein community throughout Asia.

It has played a central role for the last 20 years in continuously helping the industry upgrade standards and operations through knowledge and information sharing.

Asian Agribiz publishes four magazines – Asian Poultry Magazine, Asian Pork Magazine, Asian Meat Magazine and Asian Feed Magazine – and organises ten technical and business conferences annually – such as Animal Protein Asia, Broiler Feed Quality Conference, and MeatPro Asia.

Based in Singapore, the group has a team of 20 spread across Asia including journalists in Bengaluru, Bangkok, Pathum Thani, Ho Chi Minh City, Kuala Lumpur, Jakarta, Manila and Kunming.

EditorialConny Pereira

EventsSutasinee Lake

AdvertisingSornchai Sowattanaskul

SubscriptionsMabel Koh

CalendarConny Pereira


Conny Pereira
Editorial Director
Kuala Lumpur
Ph +60 3 7846 2353
Email conny@asian-agribiz.com

 


Isa Q Tan
Editor Asian Pork Magazine
Manila
Ph +63 2 356 2723
Email isaqtan@asian-agribiz.com

 


Arief Fachrudin
Editor Asian Meat Magazine
Jakarta
Ph +62 21 2956 1011
Email arief@asian-agribiz.com

 


Allen Shu
Regional Correspondent
Kunming
Ph +86 1860 125 4929
Email allen@asian-agribiz.com

 


Payungsak Wiriyabunditkul
Regional Correspondent
Bangkok
Ph +668 1258 2753
Email payunsak@asian-agribiz.com

 


Ha Thu
Regional Correspondent
Ho Chi Minh City
Ph +84 988 692 338
Email hathu@asian-agribiz.com

 


Vasudevan Sridharan
Editorial Representative
Bangalore
Ph +91 88923 20391
Email vasudev.india@gmail.com

 


Suzane Avadiar
Editorial Representative
Kuala Lumpur
Ph +60 16 997 9137
Email talestotell@gmail.com

 


Gemma Delmo
Editorial Representative
Philippines
Ph +63 917 9711 060
Email gcdelmo@yahoo.com

 


Sutasinee Lake
Events Manager
Bangkok
Ph +66 8 9898 0777
Email sutasinee@asian-agribiz.com

 


Pornmanee Tangamomphankun
Events Executive
Bangkok
Ph +66 9 4926 6241
Email pornmanee@asian-agribiz.com

 

 


Sornchai Sowattanaskul
Business Development Director
Bangkok
Ph +66 8 6564 8585
Email sornchai@asian-agribiz.com

 


Sally Lee
Business Development Executive
Kuala Lumpur
Ph +60 3 7886 5429
Email sally@asian-agribiz.com

 


Vivien Wang
China Advertising Sales Manager
Shanghai
Ph +86 1360 187 3121
Email vivien@asian-agribiz.com

 


Chakrit Ridmontri
Project Manager
Thailand
Ph +668 1836 0712
Email chakrit@asian-agribiz.com

 


Craige Allan
Technical Content Leader
Ph +66 8 3264 9212
Email craige@asian-agribiz.com

 



Rex Holyoake
Publisher
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email rex@asian-agribiz.com

 



Kamolchanok Nantaburom
Marketing Executive
Bangkok
Ph +66 6 4294 4645
Email kamolchanok@asian-agribiz.com

 


Mabel Koh
Singapore Office Manager
Singapore
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email mabel@asian-agribiz.com

 


Christina Choo
Operations Manager
Singapore
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email c2@asian-agribiz.com

 


Mavis Lee
Graphic Designer
Singapore
Ph +65 6276 1055
Email mavis@asian-agribiz.com