home       sitemap       search        print   
 

Asian Agribiz contacts:

 

General enquiries & circulation

Office Manager

Mabel Koh

Ph +65 6276 1055

mabel@asian-agribiz.com

 

Editorial

Editorial Director

Conny Pereira

Ph +60 3 7846 2353

conny@asian-agribiz.com

 

Asian Pork Editor:

Isa Q. Tan

Ph +63 2 931 2566

isaqtan@asian-agribiz.com

 

Asian Meat Editor

Arief Fachrudin

Ph +62 856 92 8383 86

arief@asian-agribiz.com

 

Asian Feed Editor

Rachael Philip

Ph +60 3 5131 0131

rachael@asian-agribiz.com

 

Regional Correspondents:

Allen Shu

Ph +86 1860 1254 929

allen@asian-agribiz.com

 

Payungsak Wiriyabunditkul
Ph +668 1258 2752
payungsak@asian-agribiz.com

 

Technical Content Leader:

Craige Allan

Ph +66 8 3264 9219

craige@asian-agribiz.com

 

Sales

Business Development Director:

Sornchai Sowattanaskul

Ph +66 2 870 3985

sornchai@asian-agribiz.com

 

Publisher

Rex Holyoake

Ph +65 6276 1055

rex@asian-agribiz.com

 

Conferences & seminars

Events Manager
Sutasinee Lake
sutasinee@asian-agribiz.com
Phone +66 89 898 0777

 

Admin

Business Development Executive

Sally Lee

Ph +60 3 7886 5429

sally@asian-agribiz.com

 

Operations Manager

Christina Choo

Ph +65 6276 1055

c2@asian-agribiz.com

 

Project Manager

Chakrit Ridmontri

Ph +668 1836 0712

chakrit@asian-agribiz.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
All contents copyright Asian Agribusiness Media Pte Ltd
Untitled Page