back
 

Pork Events

22-25 April
3rd APVS Congress

Wuhan, Hubei, China

Contact APVS Secretariat
Ph +86 27 8728 8629,
+86 27 8728 1181, +86 27 8728 6861
Fax +
86 27 8728 1795
Email apvs@mail.hzau.edu.cn, wuhan@apvs2007.com

Web www.apvs2007.com

 

8-10 May
Victam International

Jaarbeur Halls, Utrecht, The Netherlands

Contact Ms Bea Veldhuizen
Ph +31 33 246 4404
Fax +31 33 246 4706
Email expo@victam.com

Web www.victam.com/international.php

 

20-23 May
Alltech
23rd International Feed Industry Symposium

Lexington, Kentucky, USA

Ph +1 859 885 9613

Email symposium@alltech.com

Web www.alltech.com

 

11-14 June
Congress OTEANE, First International Scientific Symposium on Trace Elements in Animal Production Systems

Geneva

Contact Esra Yilmaz, General Secretary

Fax +41 22 929 84 95

Email oteane@vtx.ch

Web www.oteane.org

 

2-5 July
International Pig Science Conference

University of Nottingham Sutton Bonington Campus, UK

Contact Dr Julian Wiseman
Email julian.wiseman@nottingham.ac.uk

Web www.nottingham.ac.uk/biosciences/ah/research/conference__pig_science.php

 

10-12 October
ILDEX China

Beijing
Contact Ms Athicha Khuntong,

Ph + 66 2 203 4200 ext 4245

Fax + 662 203 4250

Email ildexcn@qsncc.co.th

Web www.ildex.com

 

23-25 October
Livestock Asia Expo & Forum

Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre

Contact Richard Yew or Mr Nurul

Ph +60 3 4045 4993

Fax +60 3 4045 4989

Email support@ambexpo.com, richard@ambexpo.com, michelle@ambexpo.com

Web www.ambexpo.com

 

25-28 November
Australasian Pig Science Conference

Sofitel Hotel, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Contact Mr Hugh Payne

Ph +61 8 9368 3576

Fax +61 8 9474 1295

Email hpayne@agric.wa.gov.au

Web www.apsa.asn.au

5-7 March 08
Victam Asia
Queen Sirikit National Convention Center, Bangkok, Thailand
Contact Andy West
Ph +44 1737 763 501
Fax +44 1737 762 996
Email andrew.west733@ntlworld.com
Web www.victam.com

22-25 June 08
20th International Pig Veterinary Society Congress

International Convention Centre, Durban South Africa
Contact
Turners Conferences & Conventions (Pty) Ltd

Ph +27 31 33451  

Fax +27 31 368 6623

Email info@ipvs2008.org.za

 
All contents copyright Asian Agribusiness Publications Pte Ltd
Untitled Page